Robinson, Johnson selected to Doak Walker Award watch list

Ricky Williams was a two-time winner, bringing home the trophy in 1997 and 1998, while Cedric Benson collected it in 2004, and D’Onta Foreman won the honor in 2016. Texas’ four Doak Walker Award trophies are the second-most by an FBS school all time. ( …

Read more at the source:

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button