Reseeding the women’s basketball tournament 2021 field for the Elite Eight

That three of the four No. 1 seeds — Stanford, UConn and South Carolina — and No. 2 seeds Baylor and Louisville advanced isn’t surprising. But third-seeded Arizona, No. 4 seed Indiana and sixth-seeded Texas crashed the party.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button