PAK vs SA 2nd Test Dream11 team prediction today: Fantasy cricket tips for Pakistan vs South Africa

PAK vs SA 2nd Test: Dream11 and fantasy cricket tips&nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspAP

Battered and bruised from the 7-wicket defeat against Pakistan at Karachi, South Africa gear up to give an apt response to the hosts and save the 2-match Test series. 

Not many fans had expected that Pakistan would win the series opener against the Proteas in such a convincing manner considering the form they were in the longest format of the game. Yet, Fawad Alam’s ton and a stupendous all-round bowling performance saw Pakistan take 1-0 lead in a convincing manner.

Arriving in Rawalpindi, South Africa have some issues to address with regards to injuries and team selection. Having failed to cross the 250-run mark on both the innings of the first Test, the Proteas’ batting unit has been questioned. 

Adapting to the conditions in Rawalpindi will be key for South Africa if they are to produce a comeback in the series.

My Dream11 for PAK vs SA 2nd Test:

Quinton de Kock, Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Fawad Alam, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar (c), Faheem Ashraf (vc), Nauman Ali, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Hasan Ali

Pakistan Likely Playing 11:

Abid Ali, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Faheem Ashraf, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Nauman Ali, Shaheen Afridi

South Africa Likely Playing 11:

Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, Rassie van der Dussen, Quinton de Kock (c & wk), Temba Bavuma, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje


Pakistan: Imran Butt, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam(c), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Nauman Ali, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Tabish Khan, Saud Shakeel, Haris Rauf, Sajid Khan

South Africa: Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Daryn Dupavillon, Tabraiz Shamsi, Keegan Petersen, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Kyle Verreynne, Sarel Erwee, Marco Jansen

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button