Mercedes has not given up on title F1 defence

Red Bull’s defending world champion Max Verstappen has won three of the five races so far and Ferrari’s championship leader Charles Leclerc the other two. Seven times world champion Lewis Hamilton, who fought to the last lap …

Read more at the source:

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button