IR vs GOR, ECS T10 Portugal Dream11 prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips for Indian Royals vs Gorkha 11 match

IR vs GOR, ECS T10 Portugal Dream11 prediction: Fantasy Tips&nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspRepresentative Image

Match 29 of the ongoing ECS T10 Portugal campaign will see Indian Royals take on Gorkha 11 on Tuesday (April 20) at the Estadio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo. The Indian Royals started their ECS T10 Portugal campaign with two losses against Oeiras. But they quickly revived after completing two back-to-back victories against Oporto Cricket Club. The Indian Royals will now be in-line to face Miranda Dragons twice on Monday. A victory against Gorkha 11 would mean a lot to the team going forward. 

Meanwhile, Gorkha 11 have been on fire lately in the ECS T10 Portugal after remaining undefeated in their last five matches. They head into this fixture after a nine-wicket wicket win over the Miranda Dragons. Both teams are equipped with tremendous talent on paper. However, it will be Gorkha 11 as favorites to win this match since they defeated the Indian Royals in their last meeting.  

Here’s our Dream11 team for Indian Royals vs Gorkha 11 match:

MS Ansari, S Ghimire, A Singh, A Andani, J Kumar, Imran Khan (VC), M Thapa, M S Nipo (C), S Matta, R Bhardwaj, S Singh

Probable playing X’s for both sides

Indian Royals: Rohit Kumar (WK), Yogesh Sharma, Amandeep Singh, Jasbinder Singh, Manjeet Singh, Jatinder Singh, Sourabh Sandhu, Sukhwinder Singh (C), Muhammad Saad Ansari, Syed Ali Naqi, Ishwar Singh.

Gorkha 11: Imran Khan, Azher Andani, Mohammad Siraj Nipo, Suman Ghimire (wk), Manjit Singh, Arslan Naseem, Rahul Bhardwaj, Absar Alam, Sarvesh Kumar, Madhukar Thapa (c), Sripal Matta.


Indian Royals: Rohit Kumar (WK), Manjeet Singh, Abu Sufyan, Harmolak Singh, Jaswinder Kumar, Rajwinder Singh, Jatinder Singh, Dhiraj Minhas, Yogesh Sharma, Amandeep Singh, Sourabh Sandhu, Sukhwinder Singh (C), Muhammad Saad Ansari, Jasbinder Singh, Ahmadur Siddiqui, Syed Ali Naqi, Ishwar Singh and Faisal Riaz.

Gorkha 11: Anurag Paudel, Madhukar Thapa, Rahul Bhardwaj, Md Siraj Nipo, Suman Kunwar, Binod Gyawali, Rahul Hudda, Azher Andani, Arslan Naseem, Absar Alam, Mohsin Butt, Rinku Singh, Binit Kumar Singh, Saddam Hossain Akbory, Jagroop Singh, Sripal Matta, Suman Ghimire, Faizal Rahim, Bimal Subedi, Kamal Deeo

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button