India vs Australia Live Score, 4th Test: India remove Aussie openers early

And in case you missed out on Australia Playing XI announced yesterday, here it is again:

David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine(w/c), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button