GOA vs RJS Dream11 team : GOA vs RJS, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Dream11 prediction today: Fantasy cricket tips for Goa vs Rajasthan

Deepak Chahar will lead Rajasthan’s pace attack. Photo: BCCI&nbsp

With an eye on the second round, Rajasthan will square off against Goa in the Elite Group D match of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2020/21. Rajasthan have three wins from as many matches but are placed at the second spot. Saurashtra, who also have the same number of wins, have better NRR (+3.011). Rajasthan’s NRR is +1.1228. A win here will see Rajasthan book a berth in the next round.

Goa have only won 1 match so far and are on the cusp of being eliminated. A win here will keep their chances alive but they will have to win their remaining matches by big margins. Goa only have 4 points and an NRR of -1.504.

The star-studded Rajasthan side have ridden on the success of their star bowlers. With 10 wickets, capped spinner Rahul Chahar sits at the second spot on the list of highest wicket-takers in the tournament. Leg-spinner Ravi Bishnoi has scalped 5 wickets so far. On the batting front, Ankit Lamba sits at the top for them. He has scored 99 runs.

Talking of Goa, their batsman Aditya Kaushik has 112 runs, most for his side. Out-of-favour India pacer Ashok Dinda has scalped five wickets so far. He had switched to Goa from Bengal before the start of 2020/21 season.

No doubts, Rajasthan are favourites but a defeat here can have an impact on their chances of finishing at the top spot in the points table.

My Dream11 team for GOA vs RAJ

Eknath Kerkar, Aditya Kaushik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Ashok Menaria, Rajesh Bishnoi, Mahilpal Lomror (Vice-captain), Arjit Gupta, Amit Verma, Rahul Chahar, Ashok Dinda (Captain), Ravi Bishnoi


Rajasthan: Manender Narender Singh (WK), Ankit Lamba, Rajesh Bishnoi, Arjit Gupta, Mahipal Lomror, Ashok Menaria (C), Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Ravi Bishnoi, Aniket Choudhary, Khaleel Ahmed, Tanveer-Ul-Haq, Aditya Garhwal, Chandrapal Singh, Salman Khan, Yash Kothari, Akash Singh, Rajat Choudhary

Goa: Vaibhav Govekar, Aditya Kaushik, Lakshay Garg, Snehal Suhas Kauthankar, Amit Verma (C), Suyash Prabhudessai, Eknath Kerkar (WK), Darshan Misal, Deepraj Gaonkar, Malliksab Sirur, Ashok Dinda, Amogh Sunil Desai, Amulya Pandrekar, Felix Alemao, Heramb Parab, Vijesh Prabhudessai, Vishamber Kahlon, Shubham Desai, Nihal Surlaker

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button