BU vs BCC, ECS T10 Milan Dream11 prediction: Fantasy Cricket tips for Bergamo United vs Bergamo Cricket Club

Dream11 prediction for BU vs BCC &nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspRepresentative Image

The 21st match of the ECS T10 Milan campaign will see Bergamo United take on Bergamo Cricket Club on Saturday (April 10). The match between the two sides will be played at the Milan Cricket Ground. Bergamo United head into this fixture after winning their last match against Albano by thirty runs. After winning all three of their games in the league so far, Bergamo United stand at the top of the table. 

Meanwhile, Bergamo Cricket Club lost their last match against Bogliasco by eight runs. After winning just one of their last three matches, Bergamo Cricket Club will aim to push for more victories and hope for a chance to advance in the league. The pacers will be looking to take advantage of the pitch conditions early on with the new ball. The wicket seems to be flat at the Milan Cricket Ground and will favour the batsman the most. 

Here’s our Dream11 for Bergamo United vs Bergamo Cricket Club match:

Manpreet Singh, Baljit Singh (C), Sonu Lal, Ahtasham Javaid, Mandeep Singh, Rayhan Ibna Hossain, Azmat Ali, Chetan Kumar, Jaspreet Singh (VC), Mukhtar Muhammad, Narinder Gidda.

Bergamo United probable playing 11

Azmat Ali (C), Ahtasham Javaid, Mubashir Amin (WK), Sadat Ali, Mubashar Hussain, Muhammad Tufail, Ravi Paul, Rayhan Ibna Hossain, Ahsan Akram, Mukhtar Muhammad, Faisal Muhammad.

Bergamo Cricket Club probable playing 11

Jaspreet Singh (C), Baljit Singh, Manpreet Singh (WK), Chetan Kumar, Sonu Lal, Kuldip Singh, Mandeep Singh, Narinder Gidda, Rakesh Kumar Banga, Hardeep Singh, Daljit Singh.


Bergamo United: Abdul Waqas, Ansar Mahmood, Muhammad Tufail, Rizwan Tahir, Umair Baig, Faisal Muhammad, Faraz Ali, Mukhtar Muhammad, Ravi Paul, Wajid Mehmood, Ahsan Akram, Ahtasham Javaid, Azmat Ali (C), Mubashar Hussain Muddasar Raja, Rayhan Ibna Hossain, Mubashir Amin (WK) and Sadat Ali.

Bergamo Cricket Club: Mandeep Singh, Rakesh Kumar Banga, Sarvan Singh, Sonu Lal, Vishvajit Singh, Daljit Singh, Hardeep Singh, Narinder Gidda, Baljit Singh, Chethan Kumar, Gurjit Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Gurwinder Singh, Jaspal Singh, Jaspreet Singh (C), Kuldip Singh, Manpreet Singh (WK) and Pardeep Singh.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button