Basketball

Big Ten Announces Adjustments to Men’s Basketball Schedule

bigten.org


Big Ten Announces Adjustments to Men’s Basketball Schedule






The Big Ten has announced five rescheduled men’s basketball games. In order to accommodate the rescheduled games, four additional contests have been moved to new dates. Additionally, an   8 p.m. ET tip time has been set for the previously announced rescheduled contest between Penn State and Nebraska on Tuesday, Feb. 23.

 

The Big Ten will continue to work with its member institutions to identify rescheduling options for other games that have been postponed.

 

A full list of schedule adjustments can be found below:

 
Tuesday, Feb. 23       

Penn State at Nebraska – 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on BTN (time update)

 
Thursday, Feb. 25       

Iowa at Michigan – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on ESPN (moved from March 4, 2021)

Nebraska at Illinois – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 24, 2021)

Northwestern at Minnesota – 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 27, 2021)  

 
Saturday, Feb. 27       

Minnesota at Nebraska – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 20, 2021

 
Monday, March 1       

Rutgers at Nebraska – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on BTN (moved from Feb. 28, 2021

 
Tuesday, March 2       

Illinois at Michigan – 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT on ESPN (rescheduled from Feb. 11, 2021

Indiana at Michigan State – 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 17, 2021

 
Thursday, March 4       

Michigan State at Michigan – Tip Time TBD on ESPN (rescheduled from Feb. 6, 2021

Nebraska at Iowa – Tip Time TBD on BTN (rescheduled from Jan. 24, 2021

 

bigten.org

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button