Basketball

Arizona, Colorado and USC hit the hardwood as Pac-12 men’s basketball action, presented by Redbox, continues this week on Pac-12 Network

Read more at pac-12.com

Arizona hosts Colorado tonight at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

 

SAN FRANCISCO – Pac-12 men’s basketball continues with more league action and non-conference battles this week, presented by Redbox, starting tonight.

 

Colorado sees its first conference action of the season as they take on Arizona tonight at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Tomorrow, USC hosts Santa Clara at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and a full Pac-12 men’s basketball schedule can be found here.

 

 

HOW TO WATCH (all broadcasts also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app)
 

Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Schedule, presented by Redbox (subject to change):

  • Monday, December 28

  • Tuesday, December 29

The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.
 
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.

 

GET PAC-12 NETWORKS

 

Read more at pac-12.com

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button