AFG vs ZIM, 3rd T20I Dream11 prediction today: Fantasy cricket tips for Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe match

Dream11 prediction for AFG vs ZIM match | Courtesy: @acbofficals&nbsp | &nbspPhoto Credit:&nbspTwitter

Afghanistan cricket team will take on the Zimbabwe cricket team in the third and final T20I match. The match between the two sides will be played on Saturday (March 20) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The Afghanistan side has already sealed a series victory with an elite-level performance coming from Rahmanullah Gurbaz who compromised in the second game after a slow start in the first match. Meanwhile, Zimbabwe will need to show extra commitment coming from their bowling side as they look to grab at least one T20I victory from the series. 

The Afghans have really shown what they are capable of after sweeping victories in the first two matches of the T20I series. Zimbabwe will need to give it their best in order to revive themselves. Both teams will be hungry for a victory for different reasons as they take on each other on Saturday. The conditions in the middle have favoured the batsmen more but it seems like the pacers will have a little more help from the surface in the final encounter.

My Dream11 prediction for Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20I match:

R Gurbaz (c), U Ghani, T Musakanda, N Zadran, M Nabi, R Burl, S Williams, S Raza (vc), R Khan, N ul Haq and B Muzarabani

Probable XIs for both sides:

Afghanistan: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Usman Ghani, Karim Janat, Ashgar Afghan (C), Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb ur Rehman, Naveen ul Haq and Fareed Malik

Zimbabwe Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Tarisai Musakanda, Sean Williams (C), Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Richmond Mutumbami, Wesley Madhevere, Donald Tiripano, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani and Richard Ngarava


Afghanistan: Asghar Afghan (C), Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Afsar Zazai, Usman Ghani, Ibrahim Zadran, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Najib Zadran, Karim Janat, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Amir Hamza Hotak, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Naveen Ul Haq and Farid Malik.

Zimbabwe: Sean Williams (C), Richmond Mutumbami, Regis Chakabva, Wesley Madhevere, Prince Masvaure, Kevin Kasuza, Milton Shumba, Tarisai Musakanda, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Sikandar Raza, Brandon Mavuta, Ryan Burl, Blessing Muzurabani, Richard Ngarava, Wellington Masakadza, Donald Tiripano, Faraz Akram, Victor Nyauchi

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button